[ Game Music ] Chrono Cross and Kingdom Hearts II

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything like this so you lucky bastards get two, this time. Picking these tunes out for mixing up and mastering was kind of a no-brainer: I wanted to take something that was very simplistic and calming and put my own little spin on it without taking away from what made them good in the first place and I think I succeeded, here.

Hopefully, you guys enjoy this one nearly as much as I did putting them together.

Leave a Reply

