[ Fallout Fridays ] Nuka Cola Quantum Recipe

Check out my Fallout-themed Nuka Cola Quantum recipe good for drinking AND display over on my foodie blog in honor of Fallout Fridays!

The Laymen's Foodie

I’ve been at it for a while and I had posted general recipes – like the image I posted to Twitter as seen at the bottom of this post –  alluding to what I wanted for the drink but I’ve kept at it and I think I finally have a final recipe available for you to create that would be handy especially for those Canadians out there, like myself, who don’t have the same beverages available for this.

Nuka Cola Quantum, for those who stumble upon this and aren’t gamers, is a soft drink found within the Fallout franchise of video games, which offers the best healing boost you can get early on in most of the games but also gives you a bit of radiation poisoning as well. Most recipes I see posted online is concerned more with the aesthetic look of a glowing light blue/purple drink than really…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

